Harness the Combined Power of Genesys and Google Contact Center AI to Deliver Better Customer Experiences and Business Results

By , in Artificial Intelligence on . Tagged width:

SAN FRANCISCO, Oct. 8, 2018 /PRNewswire/ — Genesys® (www.genesys.com), the global leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting two free 60-minute webinars on October 16-17 to provide an in-depth overview of its recent artificial intelligence (AI) driven collaboration with Google Cloud.  Google’s Adam Champy will discuss how the integration between Genesys and Google Cloud’s New Contact Center AI solution drives efficiency and improves customer experiences across marketing, sales and service.

What: 

Fireside Chat: Genesys and Google—Shaping the Future of Contact Center AI   

Google Cloud and Genesys product management teams will share insights about the strategy and latest developments for the Contact Center AI integration with Genesys. Attendees will learn how the integration combines Google’s strong natural language understanding (NLU) with Genesys Predictive Routing. This enables businesses to easily match customers with the right resource –bot, human or a combination thereof – that is best equipped to resolve the issue and achieve targeted business outcomes.

Why: 

Join this webinar to learn:

Use cases for the integration that combine automation and the human touch to produce better customer experiences.

How businesses can use the integration to improve customer satisfaction, sales, employee efficiency and more.

How the Google Cloud Contact Center AI enables businesses to train and deploy some of the industry’s smartest bots in a fraction of the time.

Who:  

Participants include:  

Adam Champy, cloud interactive AI product lead, Google

Paul Lasserre, vice president of product management, Genesys

Christopher Connolly, vice president of product marketing, Genesys

When:

Tuesday, October 16 — 60 minutes   

North America: 11 AM PT / 2 PM EST

Latin America: 1 PM CDT/ 3 PM BRT

Wednesday, October 17 — 60 minutes   

Asia-Pacific: 1 PM AEST / 11 AM SGT

Europe, Middle East & Africa: 2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST

How:  

Register now to attend this live webinar and/or to receive a post-event recording.

About Genesys
Genesys® powers more than 25 billion of the world’s best customer experiences each year. Our success comes from connecting employee and customer conversations on any channel. Every day, 11,000 companies in more than 100 countries trust our #1 customer experience platform to drive great business outcomes and create lasting relationships. Combining the best of technology and human ingenuity, we build solutions that mirror natural communication and work the way you think. Our industry-leading solutions foster true omnichannel engagement because they perform equally well across channels, on-premises and in the cloud. Experience communication as it should be: fluid, instinctive and profoundly empowering. Visit genesys.com on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn and the Genesys blog.

Contacts:

Rachel Faulkner
Genesys
rachel.faulkner@genesys.com
+1 317-715-8109

Lisa Hawes
Sterling Communications
genesys@sterlingpr.com
+1 408-395-5500

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/harness-the-combined-power-of-genesys-and-google-contact-center-ai-to-deliver-better-customer-experiences-and-business-results-300725383.html

SOURCE Genesys